See the Band

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Freedom Park, Scotia, NY
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Blackthorne Resort, East Durham, NY
9:00 pm – 1:00 am

Saturday, August 27, 2016
The Red Rooster, Cairo, NY
9:00 pm – 1:00 am

Friday, September 9, 2016
Rookies Sports Bar
Schenectady, NY
8:00 pm – Midnight

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Earlton Campground, Earlton, NY
7:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Friday, September 16, 2016
Eagles Club, Schenectady
8:00 pm – Midnight

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Niverville Pub, Niverville, NY
9:00 pm – 1:00 am

Friday, September 23, 2016
Social House, Via Port Rotterdam
8:30 pm – 12:30 am

Saturday, September 24, 2016
JC’s Tavern, Bennington, VT
9:30 pm – 1:30 am

Friday, October 14, 2016
Dinosaur Bar-B-Que, Troy, NY
9:00 pm – Midnight

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hammo’s Brew Pub & Lodge
Hensonville, NY
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Friday, October 29, 2016
Halloween Party!
Rookies Sports Bar
Schenectady, NY
8:00 pm – Midnight

Saturday, November 5, 2016
Niverville Pub, Niverville, NY
9:00 pm – 1:00 am

Saturday, December 17, 2016
Schenectady VFW, Schenectady, NY
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 31, 2016
New Years Eve Celebration
Eagles Club, Schenectady
9:00 pm – 1:00 am

Hear the Band

Click on any song title to hear a full length version: 

Love the Band

(Liking us would do)